Offices
Winnemucca Office
1022 S. Grass Valley Rd.
Winnemucca, NV 89445
(775) 623-5011 phone
(775) 623-5243 fax
Toll free at (866) 644-5011

Battle Mountain Office
113 Carson Rd.
Battle Mountain, NV 89820
(775) 635-2230 phone
(775) 635-2644 fax
General office email: bmb.office@winnemuccapublishing.net

Publications
The Humboldt Sun
1022 S. Grass Valley Rd.
Winnemucca, NV 89445
(775) 623-5011 phone
(775) 623-5243 fax
Editor: Jen Anderson editorial@winnemuccapublishing.net
Advertising Consultants:
Rhonda Coleman r.coleman@winnemuccapublishing.net
Paris Ham p.ham@winnemuccapublishing.net
Publishing Tuesday and Friday 


Battle Mountain Bugle
113 Carson Rd.
Battle Mountain, NV 89820
(775) 635-2230 phone
(775) 635-2644 fax
General office email: bmb.office@winnemuccapublishing.net
Editor: Jen Anderson editorial@winnemuccapublishing.net 
Community News Editor: Heather Hill h.hill@winnemuccapublishing.net
Advertising sales: Kayla Love-Koseck k.koseck@winnemuccapublishing.net
Publishing Wednesday

Lovelock Review-Miner 
c/o Winnemucca Publishing
1022 S. Grass Valley Rd.
Winnemucca, NV 89445
(775) 273-7245 phone
(775-623-5243 fax
General office email: lrm.office@winnemuccapublishing.net
Editor: Jen Anderson editorial@winnemuccapublishing.net 
Advertising Consultant: Lora Mattingly-Enget l.enget@winnemuccapublishing.net
Publishing Thursday

The Fallon-Fernley Mailbox News
(775) 623-5011 phone
(775) 623-5243 fax
Content email: news@winnemuccapublishing.net 
Advertising Consultant: Lora Mattingly-Enget l.enget@winnemuccapublishing.net
Publishing Wednesday 

The Nevada Rancher Magazine
(775) 623-5011 phone
(775) 623-5243 fax
Editor: J. Carmen Kofoed editorial@nevadarancher.com 
Advertising Consultant: Mildred Ferraro m.ferraro@winnemuccapublishing.net
Published monthly

Inside Northern Nevada Magazine
775) 623-5011 phone
(775) 623-5243 fax
Editor: Brittany Shober b.shober@winnemuccapublishing.net
Advertising: All Advertising Consultants
Advertising email: advertising@winnemuccapublishing.net

Publisher
Peter Bernhard

General Manager
Holly Rudy James
(775) 623-5011 x 203
hrjames@winnemuccapublishing.net

Editorial Staff
Jen Anderson
Managing Editor The Humboldt Sun, Battle Mountain Bugle and Lovelock Review-Miner
(775) 623-5011 x 206
j.anderson@winnemuccapublishing.net

J. Carmen Kofoed
Web Editor
Nevada Rancher Magazine Editor
(775) 623-5011 ext. 207
c.kofoed@winnemuccapublishing.net

Brittany Shober
Special Projects Director
Inside Northern Nevada Magazine Editor
(775) 623-5011 x 218
b.shober@winnemuccapublishing.net 

Jessica Powell
Assistant Editor
(775) 623-5011 Ext.208
j.powell@winnemuccapublishing.net

Heather Hill
Community News Editor, The Battle Mountain Bugle
(775) 623-5011 x 210
h.hill@winnemuccapublishing.net

Tony Erquiaga
Sports Editor
(775) 623-5011 x 205
t.erquiaga@winnemuccapublishing.net

Samantha Stine
Cops & Courts Reporter
(775) 623-5011 x 205
s.stine@winnemuccapublishing.net

Joyce Sheen
Staff Writer
(775) 623-5011 x 211
j.sheen@winnemuccapublishing.net

Debra Reid
Staff Writer
(775) 273-7245
d.reid@winnemuccapublishing.net

Peggy Jones
Staff Writer
p.jones@winnemuccapublishing.net

Jolyn Young
Staff Writer, Nevada Rancher Magazine
530-340-3441
j.young@winnemuccapublishing.net

Business Staff
Tracy Wadley
Business Manager
(775) 623-5011 x 212
t.wadley@winnemuccapublishing.net

Sue Mathews 
Office Assistant
Classified Clerk
(775) 623-5011 x 202
classifieds@winnemuccapublishing.net

Tera Robison
Office Assistant
Legal Clerk
(775) 623-5011 x 200
legals@winnemuccapublishing.net

Advertising Consultants
Paris Ham
(775) 623-5011 x 223
p.ham@winnemuccapublishing.net

Rhonda Coleman
(775) 623-5011 x 214
r.coleman@winnemuccapublishing.net

Kayla Love-Koseck
(775) 775-374-0429
k.koseck@winnemuccapublishing.net

Lora Enget
(775) 843-7304
l.enget@winnemuccapublishing.net

Mildred Ferraro
(775) 578-3354
m.ferraro@winnemuccapublishing.net

Graphic Production – Printing
Joe Plummer
Production Manager
Graphic Designer
(775) 623-5011 x 219
j.plummer@winnemuccapublishing.net

Terri Chism
Graphic Designer
t.chism@winnemuccapublishing.net

Brenda Holm
Pressperson
Circulation Manager
(775) 623-5011 x 221
circulation@winnemuccapublishing.net