Offices

Winnemucca Office

1022 S. Grass Valley Rd.

Winnemucca, NV 89445

(775) 623-5011 phone

(775) 623-5243 fax

Toll free at (866) 644-5011



Publications

The Humboldt Sun

1022 S. Grass Valley Rd.

Winnemucca, NV 89445

(775) 623-5011 phone

(775) 623-5243 fax

Editor: Henry Kingman editorial@winnemuccapublishing.net

Advertising Consultants:

Rhonda Coleman r.coleman@winnemuccapublishing.net

Publishing Tuesday and Friday



Battle Mountain Bugle

c/o Winnemucca Publishing

1022 S. Grass Valley Rd.

Winnemucca, NV 89445

(775) 635-2230 phone

(775) 623-5243 fax

Editor: Henry Kingman editorial@winnemuccapublishing.net

Publishing Wednesday



Lovelock Review-Miner

c/o Winnemucca Publishing

1022 S. Grass Valley Rd.

Winnemucca, NV 89445

(775) 273-7245 phone

(775) 623-5243 fax

General office email: lrm.office@winnemuccapublishing.net

Editor: Henry Kingman editorial@winnemuccapublishing.net

Advertising Consultant: Lora Mattingly-Enget l.enget@winnemuccapublishing.net

Publishing Thursday



The Fallon-Fernley Mailbox News

(775) 623-5011 phone

(775) 623-5243 fax

Content email: news@winnemuccapublishing.net

Advertising Consultant: Lora Mattingly-Enget l.enget@winnemuccapublishing.net

Publishing Wednesday



The Nevada Rancher Magazine

(775) 623-5011 phone

(775) 623-5243 fax

Editor: J. Carmen Kofoed editorial@nevadarancher.com

Advertising Consultants:

Mildred Ferraro m.ferraro@winnemuccapublishing.net

Amy Quiring a.quiring@winnemuccapublishing.net

Published monthly



Publisher

Peter Bernhard



General Manager

Holly Rudy James

(775) 623-5011 x 203

hrjames@winnemuccapublishing.net



Editorial Staff

Henry Kingman

Managing Editor The Humboldt Sun, Battle Mountain Bugle and Lovelock Review-Miner

(775) 623-5011 x 206

h.kingman@winnemuccapublishing.net



J. Carmen Kofoed

Web Editor

Nevada Rancher Magazine Editor

(775) 623-5011 ext. 207

c.kofoed@winnemuccapublishing.net



Brittany Shober

Special Projects Director

Inside Northern Nevada Magazine Editor

(775) 623-5011 x 218

b.shober@winnemuccapublishing.net



Samantha Stine

Assistant Editor

(775) 623-5011 Ext.209

s.stine@winnemuccapublishing.net



Tony Erquiaga

Sports Editor

(775) 623-5011 x 206

t.erquiaga@winnemuccapublishing.net



Beth Clifton

Staff Writer

(775) 623-5011 x 208

b.clifton@winnemuccapublishing.net



Joyce Sheen

Staff Writer

(775) 623-5011 x 211

j.sheen@winnemuccapublishing.net



Debra Reid

Staff Writer

(775) 273-7245

d.reid@winnemuccapublishing.net



Peggy Jones

Staff Writer

p.jones@winnemuccapublishing.net



Jolyn Young

Staff Writer, Nevada Rancher Magazine

530-340-3441

j.young@winnemuccapublishing.net



Business Staff

Tracy Wadley

Business Manager

(775) 623-5011 x 212

t.wadley@winnemuccapublishing.net



Sue Mathews

Office Assistant

Classified Clerk

(775) 623-5011 x 202

classifieds@winnemuccapublishing.net



Tera Robison

Office Assistant

Legal Clerk

(775) 623-5011 x 200

legals@winnemuccapublishing.net



Advertising Consultants

Rhonda Coleman

(775) 623-5011 x 214

r.coleman@winnemuccapublishing.net



Lora Enget

(775) 843-7304

l.enget@winnemuccapublishing.net



Mildred Ferraro

(775) 578-3354

m.ferraro@winnemuccapublishing.net



Amy Quiring

(775) 623-5011 x 223



Graphic Production – Printing

Joe Plummer

Production Manager

Graphic Designer

(775) 623-5011 x 219

j.plummer@winnemuccapublishing.net



Terri Chism

Graphic Designer

t.chism@winnemuccapublishing.net



Brenda Holm

Pressperson

Circulation Manager

(775) 623-5011 x 221

b.holm@winnemuccapublishing.net



Anthony Morfin

Pressperson

(775) 623-5011 x 215

pressroom@winnemuccapublishing.net