Wedding & Engagement Announcements - News4Nevada
Homepage | Classifieds | Community Resources | Jobs
An image.
GO
  • Thursday, April 4, 2019 10:04 PM
  • Friday, March 8, 2019 1:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019 8:44 AM
    The following couples were granted marriage licenses recently by the Humboldt County Clerk:
  • Wednesday, January 9, 2019 8:31 AM
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018 8:27 AM
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018 9:06 AM
  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018 4:18 PM
    The following couples were granted marriage licenses recently by the Humboldt County Clerk:
  • Tuesday, September 11, 2018 4:21 PM
    The following couples were granted marriage licenses recently by the Humboldt County Clerk:
  • Wednesday, July 11, 2018 1:00 AM
    The following couples were granted marriage licenses recently by the Humboldt County Clerk:

  • Friday, March 9, 2018 1:00 AM
    The following couples were granted marriage licenses recently by the Humboldt County Clerk:
Looking for something older? Try our archive search





Winnemucca Publishing
News4Nevada 1022 Grass Valley Rd. Winnemucca, NV 89445
All materials contained on this site are protected by United States copyright law and may not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, displayed, published or broadcast without the prior written permission of Winnemucca Publishing
Software © 2019 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved