NevadaNewsGroup RSS - NevadaNewsGroup
Homepage | Classifieds | Community Resources | Jobs
An image.
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019 1:00 AM
    The following couples were granted marriage licenses recently by the Humboldt County Clerk:
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019 1:00 AM
    The following couples were granted marriage licenses recently by the Humboldt County Clerk:
  • Friday, October 4, 2019 1:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 15, 2019 1:00 AM
    The following couples were granted marriage licenses recently by the Humboldt County Clerk:
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2019 1:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 4, 2019 10:04 PM
  • Friday, March 8, 2019 1:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019 8:44 AM
    The following couples were granted marriage licenses recently by the Humboldt County Clerk:
  • Wednesday, January 9, 2019 8:31 AM
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018 8:27 AM
Looking for something older? Try our archive search





Nevada News Group
Nevada News Group 1022 Grass Valley Rd. Winnemucca, NV 89445
All materials contained on this site are protected by United States copyright law and may not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, displayed, published or broadcast without the prior written permission of Nevada News Group
Software © 2019 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved